welcome‎ > ‎

our committee

Carlson Toy Library is run by a committee of volunteers. Most of us are Mums just like you, who are members and wanted to give back a little and help to make our toy library a great place. If you would like to join us please feel free to speak to one of our friendly librarians.



Meeting Dates for 2017


Tues 7 Feb (Stocktake)

Mon 13 March

Mon 10 April

Mon 8 May

Mon 12 June

Mon 10 July

Mon 14 Aug

Mon 11 Sept

Mon 9 Oct

Mon 13 Nov

Mon 11 Dec






Comments